Guild Calendar

***Make sure to stay up on Guild Events through our calendar***

Important Announcement about Upcoming Events & Festivals
From Director, Rob Fullmer:

WATCH THE ANNOUNCEMNT HERE:
https://youtu.be/xOph1h6zmJ4

PLEASE READ YOUR GUILD NEWSLETTER AND PARTICIPATE IN OUR EVENTS!
This is a private announcement to brewery members on relocating Strong Beer Festival from Steele Indian School Park to Bell Bank Park in Mesa.

Upcoming Events

Dates also available in Guild Calendar:

November 13th, 2021 – Barrels Bottles & Brews
November 21st, 2021 – Craft Unity Picnic (more info below)
November 26th, 2021 – Strong Beer Festival Tickets Go On Sale
December 5th, 2021 – Women’s Collaboration (more info to come)
January 8th, 2021 – Back to Beer Fest (more info below)
February 17th – 27th, 2022 – Arizona Beer Week
February 19th, 2022 – AZ Strong Beer Festival (more info below)

Craft Unity Picnic

Date: Nov. 21st, 2021
Time: 11AM – 3PM
Location: Old Town Activity Park (187 E Pima St, Cottonwood, AZ 86326)
RSVP Here: https://forms.gle/sYAFvGmZyt5Qaffk8

Back To Beer Fest

Brewery Registration Form

Date: Jan. 8th, 2022
Time: 12PM – 4PM
Location: Bell Bank Park (1 Legacy Drive, Mesa, AZ 85212)
Registration Form: https://forms.gle/5G8XYx3eqByNhV4S7

AZ Strong Beer Festival
Brewery Registration Form

Date: Feb. 19th, 2022
Time: 11:30 AM – 1 PM VIP / 1 PM – 5 PM General Admission
Location: Bell Bank Park (1 Legacy Drive, Mesa, AZ 85212)
Registration Form: https://forms.gle/fG2CsKqFkUjMBXdH9

Arizona Craft Brewers Guild Text Program

We now have a text program for Brewery Members!
Text AZBREWERY TO 22452

Important Links

Guild Calendar
Guild ByLaws 
Guild Harassment Policy
Guild Private Facebook Forum
Please email the Director for access
List of deadlines, forms and surveys
Add/Remove Employee or Location

Guild Team

Leah Huss – President
leah@hussbrewing.com
Adam Wojcik – Vice President
adam@phxbeerco.com
Andrew Bauman – Secretary
andrew@unclebearsaz.com
Ryan Whitten – Treasurer
ryan@8-bitaleworks.com
Dylan DeMiguel – At Large
dylan@theshop.beer
Ken Wilson – At Large
azdrinks@gmail.com
Alejandro Fontes – At Large
alejandro@santanbrewing.com
Linette Antillon – At Large
Linette@pueblovidabrewing.com


Do you have a story for Social or other media? Let us know!
Email Anderson Advertising
PR@CraftBeerAZ.com

Brewery Subscribe Mailchimp

Brewey Subscribe Mailchimp

Brewery Newsletter Archive

Newsletter Archive

This PAGE QR Code

ChoooseAZBrews/Secret
Top

Login


Register
Forgot Password?

Register


Username
Want to Login?

Forgot Password?